Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Brock T Quinn

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Brock T Quinn

4.9 out of 5 (95 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Marjan Davoudi

Marjan Davoudi

June 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have my car and home insurance with Brock Quinn office at sate farm since Nov 2021, the experience has been just amazing; they have been taking care of any question or inquiry right away!!! Very professional very attentive and absolutely helpful!!!"
Profile photo of Dominic Li

Dominic Li

June 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Lisa is very friendly and knowledgeable, has helped me many times efficiently. Brock always offered annual account review with him. Also StateFarm has the proper products to offer for insurance and financial needs."
Profile photo of Jay Land

Jay Land

May 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"State Farm is a great company and Brock and Company are great"
Profile photo of fanda kladek

fanda kladek

February 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thank you, all was great to deal with your agency. Fanda"
Profile photo of Shane Miller

Shane Miller

February 10, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Zach Anderson

Zach Anderson

February 5, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Brooke Collective LLC

Brooke Collective LLC

February 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Sam was extremely helpful at explaining my options for business insurance so I could make an informed decision on what coverage I needed. He helped me set everything up and get organized without the headache of it all. Super friendly, courteous, and professional!"
Profile photo of Carrie Nash

Carrie Nash

October 2, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Michael Petronella

Michael Petronella

September 14, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Steven Sayasy

Steven Sayasy

August 10, 2021

5  out of  5
"Elisa is absolutely the best. I've had nightmare state farm agents and this branch was by far the best. They don't try to upsell you every time you call in, just provide you with what you need."
Profile photo of Stuart Hoffman

Stuart Hoffman

July 15, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great referral. Glad I connected with Brock."
Profile photo of Thomas Intrieri

Thomas Intrieri

July 1, 2021

5  out of  5
"I always appreciate quality customer service, and timeliness when seeking help. The folks at Brock T Quinn have provided that - and because of that - I am a customer."
Profile photo of Danna Clark

Danna Clark

June 29, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of AJ

AJ

June 22, 2021

5  out of  5
"Outstanding customer service. Never feel like "just a number" whenever I speak to them. They make me feel like I'm part of a family. And they have great rates as well!!!"
Profile photo of CaSandra Christian

CaSandra Christian

June 7, 2021

5  out of  5
"I am a first time home buyer and Brock answered all my questions! He was very accommodating and very descriptive in his answers. The overall experience was stressful but Brock was helpful in every aspect."
Profile photo of Heather Kinzie

Heather Kinzie

May 13, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Amie Hausler

Amie Hausler

April 14, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of hawkag19

hawkag19

February 11, 2021

5  out of  5
"Brock and his team are professionals all the way around. Great customer service, and they have really helped with walking me through my insurance needs. Leaving me feeling confident that I am properly protected! Thank you!"
Profile photo of Kat Sparacino

Kat Sparacino

February 10, 2021

5  out of  5
"One of the best insurance agencies I've had! I recently switched from one of the other big insurance companies and Brock and his team were incredible. Not only do they have superior industry knowledge and customer service, but I'm saving some money too."
Profile photo of Rhonda Hornsby

Rhonda Hornsby

February 10, 2021

5  out of  5
"Brock and his team provide excellent services. Very professional and knowledgeable. Brock has helped me with investments and life insurance too. :)"
Profile photo of Laney Bisbee

Laney Bisbee

February 4, 2021

5  out of  5
"I don’t need Brock’s group often, but when I do it’s vitally critical that they are available and singularly focused on addressing my needs. They’ve never disappointed."
Profile photo of Ben Ferland

Ben Ferland

December 30, 2020

5  out of  5