Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Brock T Quinn

State Farm® Insurance Agent Brock T Quinn

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (103 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Drew Probst

November 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Brock Quinn's State Farm Agency is always promptly there when I need them. His staff is always courteous and professional."

Josh McAffee

November 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"We enjoy working with Brock and his very friendly and professional staff. Brock is extremely knowledgeable and takes the extra time to explain all aspects of our team insurance plan. I highly recommend Brock and his team."

Danna Clark

November 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"I appreciate the service I receive from this agency. They are very prompt and helpful anytime I have a question or need assistance. I would highly recommend them because great service is becoming pretty much obsolete these days, however, when you deal with a company such as this agency ,it is obvious that they still value their reputation and the concerns of their customers. I’m a customer for life as a result."

Gabriel De Los Santos

October 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Sam Van Dong have the natural ability to understand and feel what the customers are experiencing, in this case myself, Sam made it easy to understand the product and he was able to meet my needs effectively. Well done! Sam Is really good at focusing on what customers need and require. You have a real instinct to understand your customers. Good work!"

Dana Siemon

October 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"I unexpectedly needed a copy of my Insurance ID card. Before I ended my call to request a copy, it was received in my email inbox. This efficiency is what Brock Quinn's team is all about!"

Chris Steuri

September 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Sam was a pleasure to deal with. Courteous, professional and efficient."

Stephanie Worstein

September 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great customer service! 10/10 would recommend Nick to help out with any and all your insurance needs!"

M S

September 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"I was with this office for two years and they were AMAZING! Brock and his staff were extremely responsive, knowledgeable and consultative. I would recommend anyone to join this office if you're looking for folks who will provide you the right coverage for your needs and the best customer service!"

JaCorey Lipsey

July 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Worked with the agent Seth Hickman. He was absolutely amazing to work with, very informative, super easy to work with, and his presents is very welcoming. Would recommend 10/10 anytime."

Marjan Davoudi

June 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have my car and home insurance with Brock Quinn office at sate farm since Nov 2021, the experience has been just amazing; they have been taking care of any question or inquiry right away!!! Very professional very attentive and absolutely helpful!!!"

Dominic Li

June 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Lisa is very friendly and knowledgeable, has helped me many times efficiently. Brock always offered annual account review with him. Also StateFarm has the proper products to offer for insurance and financial needs."

Jay Land

May 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"State Farm is a great company and Brock and Company are great"

fanda kladek

February 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thank you, all was great to deal with your agency. Fanda"

Shane Miller

February 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Brock and his team have shown to be elite in their customer service and response to my needs, while always caring about your unique situation. His insurance office is first rate and I would have no waiver to use him as my agent if I ever get back to Scottsdale, AZ. You are in great hands when you allow Brock Quinn’s team handle your insurance."

Zach Anderson

February 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Second only to sheetrock hanging techniques, selecting insurance coverage is the least sexy conversation topic on the planet. Fortunately, Brock and his team are extreme adept at making a complex conversation topic productive and easy to digest. I reached out to Brock after finding him on Yelp a few years ago. We set up a comprehensive coverage plan that has adjusted as my family has grown and our needs have changed. Brock and the team are thorough, consultative, and honest. I've never felt like anything was pushed on me as they've taken the time to really understand my needs and made common sense recommendations to ensure we're covered when it matters. They are responsive whenever I have questions and I'm continually impressed with their follow up and eye for detail. Can't recommend this office enough."

Brooke Collective LLC

February 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Sam was extremely helpful at explaining my options for business insurance so I could make an informed decision on what coverage I needed. He helped me set everything up and get organized without the headache of it all. Super friendly, courteous, and professional!"

Carrie Nash

October 2, 2021

5  out of  5
"The only regret I have is not reaching out sooner to Brock T Quinn State Farm for vehicle coverage! Not only am I paying much less, their team of experts is top notch providing excellent customer service. I strongly recommend giving them a call and ditching your former company."

Michael Petronella

September 14, 2021

5  out of  5
"Brock and his team have made the insurance purchasing experience so easy. I insured all of vehicles with them 4-5 months ago. Rates were great and responsive customer service made it a no brainer. Then when I purchased a new home, the homeowners insurance was a simple add on. I highly recommend this group."

Steven Sayasy

August 10, 2021

5  out of  5
"Elisa is absolutely the best. I've had nightmare state farm agents and this branch was by far the best. They don't try to upsell you every time you call in, just provide you with what you need."

Stuart Hoffman

July 15, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great referral. Glad I connected with Brock."

Thomas Locklear

July 1, 2021

5  out of  5
"I always appreciate quality customer service, and timeliness when seeking help. The folks at Brock T Quinn have provided that - and because of that - I am a customer."

Jamie Flint

June 24, 2021

5  out of  5
"This state farm agency is great! Nicholas Black was able to quote me and save me a ton of money on my home and auto insurance while increasing my policy coverage. He explained everything in detail and made me feel 100% comfortable with my transfer over to State Farm. The on boarding process was very simple and I didn’t feel pressured at all into a certain policy. He customized my policy to fit my finances as well as proper asset protection for future claims if needed. I would highly recommend working with Nick for any of your insurance needs!"

AJ

June 22, 2021

5  out of  5
"Outstanding customer service. Never feel like "just a number" whenever I speak to them. They make me feel like I'm part of a family. And they have great rates as well!!!"

CaSandra Christian

June 7, 2021

5  out of  5
"I am a first time home buyer and Brock answered all my questions! He was very accommodating and very descriptive in his answers. The overall experience was stressful but Brock was helpful in every aspect."

Heather Kinzie

May 13, 2021

5  out of  5
"I had a wonderful experience calling in to my agent at State Farm. Alisa was so helpful and patient with me, she took the time to listen and helped resolve changes I needed to make to my policy. I received a follow-up email right away and the updated document I needed. She was professional, caring and kind and helped me with everything I needed. Thank you Alisa and State Farm!"